• - Safe and easy payment with Mollie Payments
  • - Shipping between 1-3 days
  • - Free shipping NL with a purchase of € 25,00



Aquamarine is a blue or blue-green beryl species.
Aquamarine has a calming and cooling effect, but also makes sharp and focused. It balances body and mind and promotes a relaxed and cheerful posture. It reduces anger, irritation and stress and helps you be honest and tolerant. This makes it a good stone to wear when you want to finish a conflict or have a difficult conversation. In addition, it also improves perception and concentration, accelerates information processing and the thinking process, and makes it clear, focused and persistent. It is a very good stone to improve all forms of communication and knowledge transfer, such as speaking for a group, teaching, leading and expressing yourself. It reduces fear and tension for public speaking and helps you find the right words. This stone can support high sensitivity or high sensitivity. It helps to release energetic blockages and ensures a good flow of energy. Aquamarine can also be used to support meditation, especially if you are easily distracted. It stimulates spiritual development and strengthens intuition and spiritual gifts. Physically it also has a calming and cooling effect, for example on the immune system and inflammation, and can therefore help with autoimmune diseases, allergic reactions, skin conditions such as psoriasis and eczema, hay fever, sinus infection and stress-related intestinal complaints. It helps regulate fluid balance and helps balance hormones. In addition, it has a positive effect on the throat area and the head and has a positive effect on the throat, thyroid, pituitary gland, lungs, vocal cords, larynx, respiratory system, jaw, teeth, gums, eyes (including myopia and farsightedness) and the stomach. It can relieve bronchitis, colds and coughs.
Aquamarine can in principle be cleaned and charged in all ways, but can discolour under the influence of bright sunlight.
Metaphysical properties
Chakra: throat chakra (5th)
Zodiac sign: Gemini, Libra, Aquarius and Pisces